Private detective agency services in Kolomak city and Kolomak District.






                                                                RU EN DE IT FR ES PT
HOME       ABOUT US       SERVICES       CONTACT                    "...Our agency working from 2001 year..."



Private detective agency Kolomak

Services of Private detective in Kolomak and Kolomak district

Private detective agency in Kolomak "Kharkov-Detective" offers full range of services of private detectives on the territory Kolomak district Kharkov region. If you wish to contact with a private detective serving Kolomak and Kolomak district of Kharkov region, use the contact information listed below

Contact information of Private detective agency

Information about Kolomak

Kolomak is the regional center of Kolomak district in Kharkov region, was founded in 1668 and in 1959 received the status of town (urban-type settlement). The yardage of Kolomak is 10,27 sq km. The climate in the Zolocev moderately continental, because of its location almost on the border of the Russian Federation. Official languages - is Ukrainian and Russian. The population is about 3844 people (as on 2001), population density - 374,290 pers. / Sq km.

Time zone: GMT +2
Phone codes: +380 (5766) X-XX-XX
Zip codes: 63100-63108
Car plate: AX / 21

Kolomak District Court
Address: 63110, Kolomak district, Rezunenkovo, Tsentralnaya street 56
Telephone: +38(05766)5-72-04
Schedule:
Monday - Thursday: c 09:00 to 18:00
Friday: c 09:00 to 16:45
Lunch break: c 13:00 to 14:00

Kolomak District Department of Internal Affairs of Ukraine in Kharkiv region
( Kolomak District Police Department )

Address: 64200, Kharkov region, Kolomak. Lenina street 6
Telephone: +38(05766)5-61-97, 5-66-50, 5-62-97
Schedule:
Monday - Sunday: Day and Night


Settlements of Kolomak District

Andrusovka, Annovka, Belousovo, Bondarevka, Brovkovoye, Vdovichino, Gladkovka, Grigorovka, Grishkovo, Gurtovovka, Dmitrovka, Zhovtnevoye, Kalenikovo, Kisovka, Kolomak, Kramarovka, Latyshovka, Logvinovka, Miroshnikovka, Nagal'no, Nikolayevka, Panasovka, Pashchenovka, Petropavlovka, Podlesnoye, Pokrovka, Pryadkovka, Rezunenkovo, Surgayevka, Trudolyubovka, Tsepochkino, Shelestovo, Shlyakhovoye, Yavtukhovka.



... Detective Agency Kolomak "Kharkov-Detective" - this is a team of highly professional private detectives in Kolomak, which offers any kind of private detective services in Kolomak. In detective agency in Kolomak work only the employees with huge experience of work in operative and law enforcement agencies. You can find us on the Internet at the following search requests - detective agency in Kolomak, private detective in Kolomak, services of detective agency Kolomak, Private detective agency Kolomak, and Detective Services Kolomak....

Google+ Twitter Bkontakte Facebook Blogger Skype Gmail RSS

eXTReMe Tracker

Частный детектив Коломак - Детективное агентство в Коломаке






                                                                RU EN DE IT FR ES PT
ГЛАВНАЯ       О НАС       УСЛУГИ       КОНТАКТ                               "...Наше агентство работает с 2001 года..."



Частное детективное агентство в Коломаке

Услуги частного детектива Коломак Харьковской области

Частное детективное агентство в Коломаке "Харьков-Детектив" предлагает Вашему вниманию весь спектр услуг частных детективов на территории Коломакского района Харьковской области. Если Вы хотите связаться с частным детективом обслуживающим г. Коломак и Коломакский район Харьковской области, воспользуйтесь контактной информацией укразанной ниже

Контактная информация Частного детективного агентства Харьков-Детектив в Коломаке

Иформация о Коломаке

Коломак является областным центром Коломакского района Харьковской области был основан в 1668 году и в 1959 году получил статус пгт (поселок городского типа).Площадь Коломака составляет 10,27 км кв. Климат в пгт. Коломак умеренно-континентальный, потому что он находтся практически на границе Российской Федерации. Официальные языки - это украинский и русский. Население составляет около 3844 человека человек ( информация на 2001 год ), Плотность населения - 374,290 чел./км кв.

Часовой пояс: GMT+2
Телефонный код: +380(5766)Х-ХХ-ХХ
Почтовые индексы: 63100-63108
Автомобильные номера: AX / 21

Коломакский районный суд
Адрес: 63110, Коломакский, с. Резуненково, ул. Центральная, 56,
Телефон: +38(05766)5-72-04
График работы:
Понедельник - четверг: c 09:00 до 18:00
Пятница: c 09:00 до 16:45
Обеденный перерыв: c 13:00 до 14:00

Коломакский РО УМВД Украины в Харьковской области
Адрес: 63100, Харьковская область, Коломак пгт., ул. Ленина, 6
Телефон: +38(05766)5-61-97, 5-66-50, 5-62-97
График работы:
Понедельник - воскресенье: круглосуточно


Населенные пункты Коломакского района

Андрусовка, Анновка, Белоусово, Бондаревка, Бровковое, Вдовичино, Гладковка, Григоровка, Гришково, Гуртововка, Дмитровка, Жовтневое, Калениково, Кисовка, Коломак, Крамаровка, Латышовка, Логвиновка, Мирошниковка, Нагально, Николаевка, Панасовка, Пащеновка, Петропавловка, Подлесное, Покровка, Прядковка, Резуненково, Сургаевка, Трудолюбовка, Цепочкино, Шелестово, Шляховое, Явтуховка.



Google+ Twitter Bkontakte Facebook Blogger Skype Gmail RSS

eXTReMe Tracker