Private detective agency services in Barvenkovo city and Barvenkovo District.






                                                                RU EN DE IT FR ES PT
HOME       ABOUT US       SERVICES       CONTACT                    "...Our agency working from 2001 year..."



Private detective agency Barvenkovo

Services of Private detective in Barvenkovo and Barvenkovo district

Private detective agency in Barvenkovo "Kharkov-Detective" offers full range of services of private detectives on the territory Barvenkovo district Kharkov region. If you wish to contact with a private detective serving Barvenkovo and Barvenkovo district of Kharkov region, use the contact information listed below

Contact information of Private detective agency

Information about Barvenkovo

Barvenkovo is the regional center of Barvenkovo district in Kharkov region, was founded in 1653 and in 1958 received the status of town (urban-type settlement). The yardage of Barvenkovo is 19,65 sq km. The climate in the Zolocev moderately continental, because of its location almost on the border of the Russian Federation. Official languages - is Ukrainian and Russian. The population is about 12798 people (as on 2001), population density - 651,260 pers. / Sq km.

Time zone: GMT +2
Phone codes: +380 (5757) X-XX-XX
Zip codes: 64700-64703
Car plate: AX / 21

Barvenkovo District Court
Address: 64701, Barvenkovo, Bogdana Khmelnitskogo Street 6
Telephone: +38(05757)4-23-58
Schedule:
Monday - Thursday: c 09:00 to 18:00
Friday: c 09:00 to 16:45
Lunch break: c 13:00 to 14:00

Barvenkovo District Department of Internal Affairs of Ukraine in Kharkiv region
( Barvenkovo District Police Department )

Address: 64701, Kharkov region, Barvenkovo. Bogdana Khmelnitskogo Street 15
Telephone: +38(05757)4-20-04, 4-29-99, 4-13-79
Schedule:
Monday - Sunday: Day and Night


Settlements of Barvenkovo District

Alexandrovka, Alexandrovka, Arhanhelovka, Afrykanovka, Barabashovka, Barvenkovo, Blahodatnoe, Bogdanov, Bohodarovo, Vasylevka vtoraya, Vasylevka pervaya, Velikaya Andreevka, Velikaya Kamyshevaha, Ves¸loe, Gavrilovka, Hryhorovka, Hrushevaha, Husarovka, Danylovka, Dybrovnoe, Dmitrovka, Zhovtnevoe, Ivanovka, Ilychovka, Kovalevka, Kotovka, Kurulka, Malynovka, Maloletky, Marevka, Mayak, Mechebylovo, Nadezhdovka, Nikolaevka, Nikopol, Novaya Dmitrovka, Novaya Nikolaevka, Novobohdanovo, Novopavlovka, Pashkovo, Petrovka, Pohonovka, Podolovka, Pryhozhee, Semylannoe, Stavkovaya Balka, Staraia Semenovka, Stepnoe, Ukrainka, Fedorovka, Fedorovka, Chervonaya Balka, Chervonaya Zaria, Chervonaya Zarya, Chervonoe, Chervony Lyman, Yazykovo.



... Detective Agency Barvenkovo "Kharkov-Detective" - this is a team of highly professional private detectives in Barvenkovo, which offers any kind of private detective services in Barvenkovo. In detective agency in Barvenkovo work only the employees with huge experience of work in operative and law enforcement agencies. You can find us on the Internet at the following search requests - detective agency in Barvenkovo, private detective in Barvenkovo, services of detective agency Barvenkovo, Private detective agency Barvenkovo, and Detective Services Barvenkovo....

Google+ Twitter Bkontakte Facebook Blogger Skype Gmail RSS

eXTReMe Tracker

Частный детектив Барвенково - Детективное агентство в Барвенково






                                                                RU EN DE IT FR ES PT
ГЛАВНАЯ       О НАС       УСЛУГИ       КОНТАКТ                               "...Наше агентство работает с 2001 года..."



Частное детективное агентство в Барвенково

Услуги частного детектива Барвенково Харьковской области

Частное детективное агентство в Барвенково "Харьков-Детектив" предлагает Вашему вниманию весь спектр услуг частных детективов на территории Барвенковского района Харьковской области. Если Вы хотите связаться с частным детективом обслуживающим г. Барвенково и Барвенковский район Харьковской области, воспользуйтесь контактной информацией укразанной ниже

Контактная информация Частного детективного агентства Харьков-Детектив в Барвенково

Иформация о Барвенково

Барвенково является областным центром Барвенковского района Харьковской области был основан в 1653 году и в 1958 году получил статус города. Площадь Барвенково составляет 19,65 км кв. Климат в г. Барвенково умеренно-континентальный. Официальные языки - это украинский и русский. Население составляет около 12798 человек ( информация на 2001 год ), Плотность населения - 651,260 чел./км кв.

Часовой пояс: GMT+2
Телефонный код: +380(5757)Х-ХХ-ХХ
Почтовые индексы: 64700-64703
Автомобильные номера: AX / 21

Барвенковский районный суд
Адрес:64701, г. Барвинково, ул. Богдана Хмельницкого, 6
Телефон: +38(05757)4-23-58
График работы:
Понедельник - четверг: c 09:00 до 18:00
Пятница: c 09:00 до 16:45
Обеденный перерыв: c 13:00 до 14:00

Барвенковский РО УМВД Украины в Харьковской области
Адрес: 64701, Харьковская область, Барвенково, ул. Богдана Хмельницкого, 15
Телефон: +38(05757)4-20-04, 4-29-99, 4-13-79
График работы:
Понедельник - воскресенье: круглосуточно


Населенные пункты Барвенковского района

Александровка, Александровка, Архангеловка, Африкановка, Барабашовка, Барвенково, Благодатное, Богданово, Богодарово, Василевка Вторая, Василевка Первая, Великая Андреевка, Великая Камышеваха, Весёлое, Гавриловка, Григоровка, Грушеваха, Гусаровка, Даниловка, Дибровное, Дмитровка, Жовтневое, Ивановка, Ивановка, поИвановка, Ильичовка, Ковалевка, Котовка, Курулька, Малиновка, Малолетки, Марьевка, Маяк, Мечебилово, Надеждовка, Николаевка, Никополь, Новая Дмитровка, Новая Николаевка, Новобогданово, Новопавловка, Пашково, Петровка, Погоновка, Подоловка, Пригожее, Семиланное, Ставковая Балка, Старая Семеновка, Степовое, Степок, Украинка, Федоровка, Федоровка, Червоная Балка, Червоная Заря, Червоная Поляна, Червоное, Червоный Лиман, Языково.



Google+ Twitter Bkontakte Facebook Blogger Skype Gmail RSS

eXTReMe Tracker